Service Area #3 Board of Trustees & Support

Board of Trustees

The Service Area is managed by seven publicly elected Board of Trustees. These Board members are charged with managing the Service Area (Silver Creek Estates) in the areas of roads, ROWs, water, trails and parks. Management includes establishing codes, policies and procedures, customer service for roads, ROWs, water, trails and parks, budgeting, records and financial management, and reporting. The Board strives to ensure accountability and transparency between and among the Board, its residents, the County and State. 

To reach all Board members, please email Board@scsa3.org.
Members & Contact Information
Board Member
Title
Email
Phone
Vince Pao Chairman Vince@scsa3.org 435-200-5296
Glenn Colvin Vice-Chairman Glenn@scsa3.org 435-565-1165
Eileen Galoostian Clerk Eileen@scsa3.org 435-565-1619 
Robert (Bob) Olson Treasurer Bob@scsa3.org 435-645-9479
Michael Montgomery UASD.org Liaison Mike@scsa3.org 435-649-0908
VJ Petit Member VJ@scsa3.org 435 565 1844
Betty Bauwens Member Betty@scsa3.org 435-649-5551

Support: Our Contractors

The Board relies on contractors for operational support and legal council. We utilize Utah government's bidding process to obtain qualified contractors. We thank them for their continued dedication and service.
Staff Member Title Email Phone
Chris Bullock Roads Master Chris@scsa3.org 435-731-0107
Sue White Water Operator Sue@scsa3.org 435-654-8557
Susan Davis Water Billing Clerk Susan@scsa3.org  
Mickelle Thackerary Administrative Assistant Mickelle@scsa3.org 435-608-1416
Craig Smith & Nathan Bracken Interim General Council    
Craig Smith & Nathan Bracken Legal Councel for Water Click to edit Click to edit

General Contact Information

Departments Email Phone
General Questions & Comments Mickelle@scsa3.org and Board@scsa3.org 435-608-1416
Water Billing Questions WaterBill@scsa3.org  
Water Operation Questions Sue@scsa3.org 435-654-8557
Roads & ROW Questions Chris@scsa3.org 435-731-0107
Trails and Parks Questions Mike@scsa3.org and Eileen@scsa3.org M: 435-649-0908 or E: 435-565-1619
All Board Members Board@scsa3.org 435-608-1416
Webmaster Eileen@scsa3.org